Great Preston VC C of E Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs Katie Pashley
Chair of Governors: Mr David Jordan

Preston Lane, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS26 8AR

0113 232 0034

admingreatpreston@brigshawtrust.com

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Thank you for your feedback following our consultation on term dates for next academic year 2018-2019. These have now been decided and are as follows:

 

Tuesday 4th September -Friday 26th October

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

School closed Bank holiday Monday 6th May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

 

 Training Days

Please note a change to the training days listed for next academic year. They will be as follows:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Hopefully providing parents with these dates as early as possible will help those of you wishing to book holidays in advance.